• The Overtones Tickets & Dates

The Overtones

The Overtones will be in Manchester, Gateshead, Glasgow, Cambridge and 11 other dates. They will appear at Bridgewater Hall Manchester on December 3rd, The Sage on December 4th, Glasgow Royal Concert Hall on December 5th, Cambridge Corn Exchange on December 7th and 11 other venue(s) in 2016.


The Overtones are a five-piece British-Irish doo-wop boy band from London, formed in 2010. They were discovered by a Warner Brothers talent scout while working as decorators in a shop near Oxford Street, singing during their tea break.


All event dates for The Overtones are listed below. Current availability and prices will be displayed from all our providers. Some high demand events may have sold-out, we therefore also compare prices from reseller and ticket exchange sites. Please note these prices may be higher than the original face value The Overtones ticket.

Local The Overtones Tickets & Tour Dates 2015/2016

Venue Date Location Hide Soldout tickets
Bridgewater Hall Manchester Sunday 3rd December Manchester, UK  View
The Sage Monday 4th December Gateshead, UK  View
Glasgow Royal Concert Hall Tuesday 5th December Glasgow, UK  View
Cambridge Corn Exchange Thursday 7th December Cambridge, UK  View
Southend Cliffs Pavilion Friday 8th December Southend-On-Sea, UK  View
Baths Hall Sunday 10th December Scunthorpe, UK  View
Royal Liverpool Philharmonic Tuesday 12th December Liverpool, UK  View
Barbican Theatre York Thursday 14th December York, UK  View
Sheffield City Hall Friday 15th December Sheffield, UK  View
Royal Concert Hall Nottingham Saturday 16th December Nottingham, UK  View
Colston Hall Bristol Monday 18th December Bristol, UK  View
G-Live Tuesday 19th December Guildford, UK  View
IndigO2 Wednesday 20th December London, UK  View
William Aston Hall Friday 2nd March Wrexham, UK  View
Norwich Nick Rayns LCR UEA Saturday 3rd March Norwich, UK  View

International The Overtones Tickets & Tour Dates 2015/2016

Share/Bookmark
Venue Date City Hide Soldout tickets

Ads by Google

Similar Artists
Never miss The Overtones again. We'll keep you up-to-date on what you need to know.
We hate spam as much as you do, read our privacy policy


GoSeeThem Twitter

for the latest ticket releases, competitions and news!




Top